Board Moves May 23, 2019

Current non-executive director Matthew McCann has been appointed non-executive chair of Eon NRG.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password

Add your comment

Eon NRG (E2E)

Share Price

Closing price for the last 90 trading days
Source: Morningstar

Top 10 Shareholders

Substantial shareholders as published in the annual report.
Source: Morningstar

Total Shareholder Return as at 30/09/19

1 year TSR5 year TSR
177thAzumah Resources38%-4%
402ndEon NRG-6%-30%
629thAnova Metals-41%-25%
725thProspect Resources-58%16%
733 WA (and selected non WA) listed companies ranked by 1 year TSR relative to other companies with similar revenue
Source: Morningstar

Share Transactions

$21k Issued
$0 Issued
$182k Issued
Total value as at the date of the transaction
Source: Morningstar


64th↓Eon NRG$7.4m
67th↑Azumah Resources$4.4m
68th↑Zeta Petroleum$4.1m
71st↑Prospect Resources$3.8m
72nd↑Anova Metals$3.8m
486 listed resources companies ranked by revenue.
Source: Morningstar

BNiQ Disclaimer