22/05/2018 - 16:56

Board Moves May 22, 2018

22/05/2018 - 16:56


Save articles for future reference.

Tim Allison has resigned as joint company secretary of Tech Mpire.

John Kenny has decided not to stand for re-election as a non-executive director of Winchester Energy.

Following the recent passing of Terry Hogan OAM, Venus Metals Corporation has made some board changes and appointments. Alan Birchmore has been appointed non-executive chair, Matthew Hogan will step down as chair and become managing director, and non-executive director Barry Fehlberg will become executive exploration director. Mr  Birchmore was non-executive director of Venus Metals from 2011-2013, and Mr  Hogan was previously managing director from 2010-2017. Both Mr  Hogan and Mr  Fehlberg have worked closely with Mr  Birchmore in the past under his stewardship at United Minerals Corporation. They have a proven and successful track record of working extremely well together which include previous major mineral discovery and acquisitions.

Edmund Czechowski has stepped down as company secretary of Comet Resources, but remains as an executive director. Sonu Cheema will replace him as company secretary.



Subscription Options