17/05/2019 - 17:15

Board Moves May 17, 2019

17/05/2019 - 17:15


Save articles for future reference.

Our daily board moves wrap includes Michael Bourguignon, Malcolm Smartt, Justin Walawski, Danny Segman, David Phillips, Joseph Ohayon, Tim Kestell, and Simon Andrew.

AVZ Minerals has appointed Michael Bourguignon as the project manager for its Manono Lithium and Tin Project in the Democratic Republic of Congo. Mr  Bourguignon has over 22 years of experience in numerous commodities and has been working in Africa for the last decade, including in the DRC.

Malcolm Smartt has replaced Justin Walawski as company secretary of Inca Minerals.

Danny Segman has joined Ironbark Zinc as non-executive director. Mr  Segman has experience in banking, construction, property development and hotel operation.

SUDA Pharmaceuticals has restructured its board and appointed current non-executive director and interim chief business officer David Phillips as executive director. Joseph Ohayon will step down as non-executive director to focus on his roles as chief financial officer and company secretary.

Tim Kestell has joined the board of Yowie Group as non-executive director. Mr  Kestell has over 20 years of experience in capital markets and specialises in corporate restructuring, deal generation and funds management. Simon Andrew has also re-joined Yowie, having been its commercial & finance manager from November 2016 to December 2017.


Subscription Options