01/05/2018 - 17:08

Board Moves May 1, 2018

01/05/2018 - 17:08


Save articles for future reference.

Mick Bolto has resigned as chair of BrainChip Holdings. Louis DiNardo, the company’s chief executive and executive director, will become interim chair. Steven Liebeskind has also been appointed non-executive director on an interim basis while the company searches for a permanent Australian director.

Eden Innovations has appointed Stephen Dunmead and Lazaros Nikeas, both highly qualified US-based executives, as non-executive directors. Their appointments reflect Eden’s growth commitment to the US market and its longer term corporate objectives. It also follows the decisions by Richard Beresford and Guy Le Page to step down from the board after serving 11 years and 14 years respectively.

Ian Gregory has resigned as company secretary and alternate director of Alara Resources. The company has outsourced the provision of the company secretary and chief financial officer roles to Fortuna Advisory Group and hence, Stephen Gethin will take over as company secretary and alternate director to managing director Justin Richard, and Dinesh Aggarwal as chief financial officer.

Adam Webb Ware has replaced Susan Hunter as company secretary of HotCopper Holdings. Mr  Webb Ware is also the company’s general manager.

Kyle Abbott has been appointed non-executive director of Orbital Corporation. Mr  Abbott is an experienced aerospace and defence industry executive.

Lloyd Jones has resigned as non-executive director of NTM Gold. Mr  Jones was appointed managing director in 2011 and became non-executive director following the merger of the company with Redcliffe Resources in April 2016.


Subscription Options