11/03/2016 - 20:06

Board Moves March 9-11 2016

11/03/2016 - 20:06


Save articles for future reference.

Ian Burston will retire from NRW Holdings once a suitable appointment is made to the board. During this process, Dr Burston has moved to a non-executive director role leaving his role as the chairman of the company. Meanwhile, Michael Arnett will be the chairman of NRW Holdings. Mr Arnett has been a non-executive director of the company since 2007.


Mike Etheridge has resigned as non-executive chairman of ABM Resources. In the interim, non-executive director, Richard Procter, will act as chairman. Mr Procter and current non-executive director, Helen Garnett will resign from the board upon the appointment of a new chairman.

Concurrently, formerly interim chief executive officer Brett Lambert has been appointed to the board as managing director. In addition, Susie Corlett has been appointed as a non-executive director of the company.


Mark Craddock has been appointed as a director and as acting chief executive officer of The Waterberg Coal Company. In addition to this, Gavin Rodie has been appointed as a non-executive director of the company.

Stephen Miller has resigned as a director and chief executive officer of the company.


Subscription Options