Board Moves March 21, 2018

Dotz Nano has appointed John Bullwinkel and Uzi Breier as non-executive directors, replacing Menashe Baruch and Antony Sormann who have both resigned from the board to focus on other business interests. Mr  Bullwinkel is managing director of Business Partners, a boutique advisory and investment consulting company, and Mr Breier has held senior positions at Fortune-500 companies and was chief executive of technology startups as well as more established companies.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byLPC cresa

Avenira (AEV)

Share Price

Closing price for the last 90 trading days
Source: Morningstar

Total Shareholder Return as at 29/06/18

1 year TSR5 year TSR
thAIC Resources0%0%
115thAnglo Australian Resources109%26%
118thAlara Resources107%-8%
532ndAlto Metals-10%12%
722 WA (and selected non WA) listed companies ranked by 1 year TSR relative to other companies with similar revenue
Source: Morningstar

Share Transactions

$0 Issued
$20k Issued
$1.9m Issued
Total value as at the date of the transaction
Source: Morningstar


362nd-AIC Resources$0
363rd↑Alara Resources$0
365th↓Alto Metals$0
366th-Anglo Australian Resources$0
507 listed resources companies ranked by revenue.
Source: Morningstar

Remuneration from Avenira

376thRod Wheatley$323k
748thIan McCubbing$66k
1304thTimothy Cotton$39k
Ranked by total remuneration from all listed WA companies

BNiQ Disclaimer