26/06/2020 - 20:47

Board Moves June 26, 2020

26/06/2020 - 20:47


Save articles for future reference.

Our board moves wrap includes Steven Wood, Bruce Waddell, Eric Moore, Tim Harrison, Jack Fazio, James Ellingford, James Pearse, Justin Tremain, and Abby Siew.

Board Moves June 26, 2020

Steven Wood has replaced Bruce Waddell and Eric Moore as company secretary of Aurora Minerals, with Mr  Waddell continuing in his role as chief financial officer. Mr  Wood has extensive experience as a company secretary and is currently the company secretary of several listed companies.

Ionic Rare Earths has appointed Tim Harrison as chief executive. Mr  Harrison has been project manager of the company’s Makuutu Rare Earths Project since the start of 2020. He has over 20 years of experience in mineral processing and hydrometallurgy in multiple commodities.

Jack Fazio has joined the board of Lindian Resources as non-executive director. Mr  Fazio has extensive experience in project, construction and contract/commercial management.

Dr James Ellingford will be resigning as non-executive chair of MinRex Resources at the end of the month, and James Pearse will join the board as non-executive director. Mr  Pearse is a corporate lawyer with over 10 years of experience working for national, international and boutique law firms advising Australian businesses primarily in the mining, oil & gas and technology sectors.

Justin Tremain has resigned as non-executive director of Odin Metals.

Abby Siew has resigned as joint company secretary of RMA Energy.


Subscription Options