24/06/2019 - 16:49

Board Moves June 24, 2019

24/06/2019 - 16:49


Upgrade your subscription to use this feature.

Our daily board moves wrap includes David Flanagan, Ivy Chen, Paul Glasson, Ged Hall, Robert Scott, Peter Meagher, Frank Knezovic, Jim Simpson, Jon Latto, and Kim Massey.

Board Moves June 24, 2019

David Flanagan, current executive chair of Battery Minerals, will transition to the role of a non-executive chair from July. Ivy Chen and Paul Glasson have stepped down as non-executive directors. The company is now focusing on completing project finance for its world-class Montepuez graphite project in Mozambique.

London-based Ged Hall has joined Castillo Copper as non-executive director. Mr  Hall is a senior banking & finance specialist with extensive frontline and managerial experience across a broad spectrum of financial products. Current non-executive director Robert Scott will become non-executive chair following the retirement of Peter Meagher. The company aims to commence work on progressing the London listing, reviewing opportunities in emerging Africa, and restarting exploration activities in Australia.

Frank Knezovic has resigned as alternate director of Global Vanadium.

Peel Mining has appointed Jim Simpson as executive director of mining. Mr  Simpson, who will join the company in September, is an experienced mining engineer with significant public company board and management experience.

Jon Latto has replaced Kim Massey as company secretary of Regis Resources.


Subscription Options