Board Moves June 13, 2018

Following OZ Minerals’ 50.1% ownership of Avanco Resources, it has appointed Andrew Cole as non-executive chair, and Mark Irwin & Warrick Ranson as non-executive directors of Avanco. As a result, Anthony Polglase, Simon Mottram, Luis Azevedo and Luiz Ferraz have retired from the board of Avanco. Anthony Polglase remains an executive at Avanco as chief executive, Brazil; Simon Mottram as head of exploration, Brazil; and Luis Azevedo as head of legal and business development, Brazil.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byLPC cresa

Share Price

Closing price for the last 90 trading days
Source: Morningstar

Total Shareholder Return as at 29/06/18

1 year TSR5 year TSR
167thAvanco Resources76%24%
722 WA (and selected non WA) listed companies ranked by 1 year TSR relative to other companies with similar revenue
Source: Morningstar

Share Transactions

$210k Sold
$3.1m Sold
$4.5m Bought
Total value as at the date of the transaction
Source: Morningstar


th-Avanco Resources$115.8m
507 listed resources companies ranked by revenue.
Source: Morningstar

Remuneration from Avanco Resources

353rdWayne Phillips$341k
481stScott Funston$267k
494thAnthony Polglase$263k
Ranked by total remuneration from all listed WA companies

BNiQ Disclaimer