05/07/2021 - 16:46

Board Moves July 5, 2021

05/07/2021 - 16:46


Save articles for future reference.

Our board moves wrap includes Hugh Bresser, Mike Bell, Steve Brockhurst, Aida Tabakovic, David Palumbo, and Derek Marshall.

Arrow Minerals has appointed Hugh Bresser as executive technical director. Mr Bresser has a career in exploration spanning over 25 years; in mineral exploration, executive management, mergers and acquisitions, governance, government and community relations within the global resources industry.

First Graphene has appointed its current chief executive, Mike Bell, as a managing director. Mr Bell joined First Graphene in January 2021 and has been leading the commercialisation strategy for the company.

Kaiser Reef has appointed Steve Brockhurst and Aida Tabakovic from Mining Corporate as joint company secretaries, taking over from David Palumbo who has also resigned as non-executive director due to other work commitments with Mining Corporate.

Trek Metals has appointed highly experienced geologist and Australian mining executive Derek Marshall as chief executive from September. Mr Marshall has worked with major mining companies and ASX-listed explorers for over 19 years, holding managerial and technical roles from greenfields exploration to bankable feasibility level studies with explorers in remote locations.


Subscription Options