Board Moves July 3, 2019

Our daily board moves wrap includes Mark Clark, Mark Okeby, Douglas Jendry, Mark McAuliffe, Oonagh Malone, David Palumbo, Nathan Lude, Fei Peng, Ron Heeks, Matthew Smith, Glenn Zamudio, Ian Clyne, Simon Adams, Garry Perotti, Mark Stowell, and Mark Bojanjac.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password

Add your comment

Share Price

Closing price for the last 90 trading days
Powered by Morningstar ®

Top 10 Shareholders

Substantial shareholders as published in the annual report.
Powered by Morningstar ®

Total Shareholder Return as at 31/12/19

1 year TSR5 year TSR
15thCapricorn Metals276%63%
207thEmerald Resources34%15%
255thFocus Minerals23%-9%
362ndEast Energy Resources2%-28%
668 WA (and selected non WA) listed companies ranked by 1 year TSR relative to other companies with similar revenue
Powered by Morningstar ®

Share Transactions

$415k Bought
$0 Issued
$0 Issued
Total value as at the date of the transaction
Powered by Morningstar ®


222nd↓Capricorn Metals$160k
224th↓Focus Minerals$151k
225th↑Siburan Resources$151k
227th↑East Energy Resources$145k
228th↓Emerald Resources$141k
484 listed resources companies ranked by revenue.
Powered by Morningstar ®