26/07/2019 - 16:48

Board Moves July 26, 2019

26/07/2019 - 16:48


Upgrade your subscription to use this feature.

Our daily board moves wrap includes Alexander Grant, Trevor O'Connor, Scott Funston, Luke Reinehr, Paul Price, Ted van Heemst, Matthew Syme, Nico van der Hoven, Jurie Wessels, Jeremy King, and Luigi Matteucci.

Alexander Grant will be leaving the board of Anson Resources at the end of the month.

Trevor O'Connor has been appointed chief financial officer and company secretary of Exore Resources. Mr O’Connor has over 25 years of corporate experience including over 15 years in the mining and energy industries, with the last 7 years in companies with overseas mining operations. He replaces Scott Funston who has resigned from the company.

Luke Reinehr, interim chief executive of Kalamazoo Resources since July 2018, has been appointed chief executive. He also holds the position of executive chair.

Paul Price has resigned as non-executive chair of NTM Gold after 3 years in the role. Current non-executive director Ted van Heemst will take over as non-executive chair.

Matthew Syme has retired as non-executive director of Salt Lake Potash. He was the company’s chief executive from acquisition of its initial salt lake properties in April 2015 and became non-executive director & consultant in November 2018.

Experienced South African mining identities Nico van der Hoven and Jurie Wessels have been appointed non-executive directors of Tando Resources. They replace Jeremy King and Luigi Matteucci who have stepped down as non-executive chair and non-executive director respectively.


Subscription Options