16/01/2021 - 11:31

Board Moves January 11-15, 2021

16/01/2021 - 11:31


Save articles for future reference.

Our board moves wrap includes Caedmon Marriott, Tara Robson, Steven Wood, Silfia Morton, Irmgard Irminger-Finger, LingQuan Kong, Peter Hall, Mark Wheatley, Elena Macrides, Jon Latto, Carla Healy, and Jeffrey Lai.

Board Moves January 11-15, 2021

Dr Caedmon Marriott has stepped down as managing director of Aldoro Resources. He has been with the company since November 2019.

Gold explorer Ardiden has appointed Tara Robson as chief financial officer and company secretary from February. Ms Robson is an experienced mining professional in ASX-listed gold exploration companies with international and Australian assets. She replaces Steven Wood and Silfia Morton of Grange Consulting who have held the roles for over 18 months.

Dr Irmgard Irminger-Finger has stepped down from the board of BARD1 Life Sciences but will continue to provide scientific expertise and technical support to the company’s technology programs which she originally invented, with a focus on advancing the development of its auto-antibody tests.

Focus Minerals has appointed LingQuan Kong as a director. Mr Kong joined the company in September 2019 and is the principal mining engineer.

Pioneer Credit has appointed Peter Hall as an independent non-executive director. Mr Hall is an experienced company director with significant career experience across financial services, and specific expertise in credit risk within Australia.

Mark Wheatley has joined the board of African lithium developer Prospect Resources as non-executive chair. Mr Wheatley has over 15 years of experience as a director and chair, with exposure predominantly across gold, copper and uranium sectors.

Elena Macrides has been appointed company secretary of Regis Resources, with Jon Latto stepping down from the role but remaining as chief financial officer.

Carla Healy has been appointed joint company secretary of Syntonic. Mrs Healy has 18 years of experience in chartered accounting, providing accounting & secretarial advice to private and public companies.

Jeffrey Lai has resigned as chief executive and managing director of Vortiv but will remain as a non-executive director from January 22. Current non-executive director Howard Digby has taken up the role of executive chair.


Subscription Options