28/02/2020 - 16:26

Board Moves February 28, 2020

28/02/2020 - 16:26


Save articles for future reference.

Our daily board moves wrap includes JianDong He, WeiJun Meng, AnGang Shen, ChengHu Zhu, Claire Poll, Natasha Santi, Donald Argent, Peter Thomas, Jordan McArthur, and David Nixon.

Board Moves February 28, 2020

A-Cap Energy has appointed JianDong He and WeiJun Meng as non-executive directors, following the resignations of AnGang Shen and ChengHu Zhu from the board.

Claire Poll will retire as non-executive director of Alexium International Group on March 1, to concentrate on her executive career.

Natasha Santi has resigned as joint company secretary of Capricorn Metals, a role she took on since 2012.

Donald Argent has resigned as non-executive director of Decmil. Peter Thomas, an experienced executive in the construction and resources industry, will join the company as acting chief financial officer until a permanent CFO has been appointed.

Jordan McArthur has been appointed joint company secretary of Sacgasco. Mr  McArthur is a Chartered Accountant with 9 years of corporate and financial experience in Australia and the UK.

After 13 years with the company, David Nixon is retiring as non-executive director of Swick Mining Services.


Subscription Options