21/02/2019 - 16:59

Board Moves February 21, 2019

21/02/2019 - 16:59


Save articles for future reference.

Our daily board moves wrap includes David Blackhall, Stewart Washer, Ian Hobson, Raj Surendran, Chiew Sheng Tay, and Mark Okeby.

Board Moves February 21, 2019

David Blackhall has been appointed non-executive director of Automotive Holdings  Group. Mr  Blackhall is the chief executive of the Australian Automotive Dealer Association, a contract position concluding in June 2019.

Dr Stewart Washer has been appointed interim non-executive chair of Botanix Pharmaceuticals. Dr  Washer has extensive experience in medical biotechnology and cannabinoid medicine, as well as significant M&A and capital markets experience in various board and senior management positions across public-listed and private companies.

Ian Hobson has replaced Raj Surendran as company secretary of DTI Group. Mr  Hobson is a qualified accountant and experienced company secretary, and has owned and operated his own chartered accountant and chartered company secretary service.

Chiew Sheng Tay has been appointed non-executive director of Plus Connect. Mr  Tay is the co-founder of a Singapore-based SGX-listed REIT that creates value for its unit holders by investing in income-producing industrial real estate in Asia.

Mark Okeby has resigned as non-executive director of Regis Resources, after serving almost 10 years on the board.


Subscription Options