Board Moves February 1, 2019

Our daily board moves wrap includes Quentin Megson, Tony Chamberlain, Brett Tucker, Benjamin Donovan, Leslie Pereira, Ray Shorrocks, Ran Kaspi, Anat Peled, Grant Osborne, David McEntaggart and Nicki Farley.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password

Add your comment

Share Price

Closing price for the last 90 trading days
Source: Morningstar

Top 10 Shareholders

Source: Morningstar

Total Shareholder Return as at 28/06/19

1 year TSR5 year TSR
424thHammer Metals-18%-28%
620thCazaly Resources-50%-17%
690thEstrella Resources-59%-49%
723rdMEC Resources-64%-30%
827thScorpion Minerals-83%-22%
731 WA (and selected non WA) listed companies ranked by 1 year TSR relative to other companies with similar revenue
Source: Morningstar

Share Transactions

$2k Bought
$6k Bought
$250 Issued
Total value as at the date of the transaction
Source: Morningstar


208th↑Estrella Resources$190k
235th↑MEC Resources$123k
237th↓Cazaly Resources$120k
239th↓Hammer Metals$114k
240th↑Scorpion Minerals$110k
488 listed resources companies ranked by revenue.
Source: Morningstar

BNiQ Disclaimer