04/12/2020 - 16:17

Board Moves December 3, 2020

04/12/2020 - 16:17


Save articles for future reference.

Today's board moves wrap includes Avi Sthapak, Stefanie Wilkinson, Caroline Cox, Geof Stapledon, and Bill Hobba.

Avi Sthapak has resigned as non-executive director of Alara Resources.

Stefanie Wilkinson has been appointed group company secretary of BHP Group from March 2021, taking over from Caroline Cox who will remain as the chief legal, governance and external affairs officer. Geof Stapledon will be acting group company secretary of BHP Group until Ms Wilkinson comes on board.

Bill Hobba is the new managing director of Stone Resources Australia, which will soon be renamed Brightstar Resources. Mr Hobba has been a director of the company since 2012. He will spearhead the development of its three-year strategic plan, with a focus on returning the company to production during 2021 and 2022.


Subscription Options