Board Moves December 3, 2019

Our board moves wrap includes Alison Quinn, John Robinson, Ian Chang, Kevin Li, Piers Lewis, Luke Hall, Josh Puckridge, Loren King, Patrick O'Connor, Simon Heggen, Damien Marantelli, YiMin Zhang, Brett Smith, Ian Goldberg, Tamara Lissovski, Scott Mison, Dane Etheridge, and Ronnie Duncan.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password

BWP Trust (BWP)

Share Price

Closing price for the last 90 trading days
Powered by Morningstar ®

BN30 Index

Index = 100 as of 4 Jan 2016
Source: Morningstar

Top 10 Shareholders

Substantial shareholders as published in the annual report.
Powered by Morningstar ®

Total Shareholder Return as at 31/03/20

1 year TSR5 year TSR
268thBWP Trust-6%8%
331stFinbar Group-15%-5%
544thSwick Mining Services-47%-8%
620thPrimero Group-55%
669 WA (and selected non WA) listed companies ranked by 1 year TSR relative to other companies with similar revenue
Powered by Morningstar ®

Share Transactions

$99k Sold
$90k Bought
$46k Bought
Total value as at the date of the transaction
Powered by Morningstar ®


29th↑Finbar Group$156.8m
30th↑BWP Trust$156.3m
31st-Primero Group$151.5m
32nd↑Swick Mining Services$144.4m
198 listed industrial companies ranked by revenue.
Powered by Morningstar ®