21/12/2017 - 17:19

Board Moves December 21, 2017

21/12/2017 - 17:19


Upgrade your subscription to use this feature.

Danakali has appointed Danny Goeman as chief executive. Mr  Goeman is a highly experienced mining industry professional who joined Danakali in 2016 as head of marketing. He replaces Paul Donaldson who will become a non-executive director.

John Leggate has resigned as non-executive director of Carnegie Clean Energy. Kieran O'Brien, current executive director, will become a non-executive director.

Kalium Lakes has appointed current chief financial officer Frederick Kotzee as joint company secretary, alongside Gareth Widger.

New Standard Energy has appointed KunFang Liu as non-executive chair following the resignation of Hui Song from the role. Ming Li, Chee Ho Ho and Peng Zhang have also been appointed to the board as non-executive directors with Mr  Li taking on an additional role of a company secretary. They replace Ning Han, DongBo Zhang and Hua Li who have resigned from the board. The new board of directors will continue the dual strategy of stabilising the company whilst also seeking new growth opportunities.

Tech Mpire’s non-executive director Mathew Ratty will transition to the role of executive director, corporate development. He will be responsible for investor relations, capital markets strategy, mergers and acquisitions, as well as general business development.


Subscription Options