15/12/2020 - 16:12

Board Moves December 15, 2020

15/12/2020 - 16:12


Upgrade your subscription to use this feature.

Today's board moves wrap includes Daniel Madden, Philip Rundell, Graeme Scott, Matthew Foy, David McEntaggart, and Anil Sabharwal.

Daniel Madden, current chief executive of Joyce Corporation, will take on an additional role as joint company secretary.

Philip Rundell has taken over from Graeme Scott as company secretary and chief financial officer of Peak Resources. Mr Rundell is a Chartered Accountant specialising in providing company secretarial, compliance, accounting and reconstruction services.

Matthew Foy has resigned as joint company secretary of Protean Energy. He has been with the company since 2011.

David McEntaggart has resigned as joint company secretary of Titanium Sands. Mr McEntaggart has been with the company for 2 years.

Wesfarmers has appointed Anil Sabharwal as non-executive director from February 2021. Mr Sabharwal is the vice president of product management at Google and the company’s most senior product and engineering leader in Australia and New Zealand. He is also an advisor to venture capital manager, AirTree Ventures.



Subscription Options