Board Moves December 13, 2017

RMA Energy has appointed Jun Lyu and Ying Liu as non-executive director and non-executive chair respectively. They are currently directors of the development department at China Railway Resources Group. Mr  DeBao Mao will step down as chair and assume the role of non-executive director until December 20. Mr  WeiHong Qin has resigned as non-executive director.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byLPC cresa

RMA Energy (RMT)

Share Price

Closing price for the last 90 trading days
Source: Morningstar

Total Shareholder Return as at 28/09/18

1 year TSR5 year TSR
439thSanta Fe Minerals-4%-17%
515thRox Resources-14%-22%
813thRMA Energy-75%-30%
739 WA (and selected non WA) listed companies ranked by 1 year TSR relative to other companies with similar revenue
Source: Morningstar


480th↓RMA Energy$0
482nd↓Rox Resources$0
483rd-Santa Fe Minerals$0
510 listed resources companies ranked by revenue.
Source: Morningstar

BNiQ Disclaimer