30/08/2017 - 16:54

Board Moves August 30, 2017

30/08/2017 - 16:54


Upgrade your subscription to use this feature.
Board Moves August 30, 2017

Coventry Group has advised that current chief executive Robert Bulluss will join the board as managing director and chief executive. Nick Willis has decided to step down as non-executive director.

Stephe Wilks has resigned as non-executive director of Dubber Corporation, a cloud-based call recording technology provider.

Philippa Leggat and Matthew Smith, executive corporate director and chief financial officer & company secretary of Geopacific Resources respectively, have been appointed as directors of its subsidiary Kula Gold.

Jim Tarlton has been appointed an independent advisor to the board of Norwest Energy. Mr  Tarlton is the technical director of Tamarind Resources and has over 35 years of experience in the oil and gas industry, including 15 years in Southeast Asia. As board advisor, he will be invited to attend board meetings and provide input and advice on matters considered by the board but will not be entitled to vote on any resolutions.

Thred has appointed David Wheeler as non-executive chair. Non-Executive director Graeme Fear and executive director Chris Adams have both resigned from the board.

Russell Neil has resigned as managing director of Kangaroo Resources. Mr  Neil was appointed a non-executive director in 2011 before becoming managing director in 2016.



Subscription Options