18/08/2020 - 16:32

Board Moves August 18, 2020

18/08/2020 - 16:32


Save articles for future reference.

Our board moves wrap includes Vincent Ledoux-Pedailles, David McArthur, Gregory Channon, Chris Hodge, Joseph Ohayon, and Phillip Hains.

Vincent Ledoux-Pedailles will transition from an executive director to non-executive director of Infinity Lithium Corporation. Mr Ledoux-Pedailles has provided consultancy services to the company since September 2018 and was appointed an executive director in January 2019.

Sacgasco has appointed current company secretary David McArthur as non-executive director, replacing Gregory Channon who has stepped down from the board. Mr Channon has since been appointed non-executive director of Xstate Resources, following the departure of Chris Hodge who is focusing on increased work commitments as chief executive and managing director of Horizon Oil.

Joseph Ohayon will be leaving SUDA Pharmaceuticals at the end of September. Mr Ohayon joined the company in July 2010, has been company secretary since March 2011 and a director from December 2012 to May 2019. Phillip Hains will take over as sole company secretary.


Subscription Options