Board Moves April 9, 2020

Our board moves wrap includes Henry Kinstlinger, Mike Pitcher, Darryl Edwards, Trevor O'Connor, Susan Hunter, BiaoZhun Zhu, Benjamin Chow, Simon Mottram, Luis Azevedo, Aaron Bertolatti, Jason Bontempo, ZhiLiang Ou, Brett Lambert, Rob Tyson, John Stockley, and Chris van Wijk.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password

Share Price

Closing price for the last 90 trading days
Powered by Morningstar ®

Top 10 Shareholders

Substantial shareholders as published in the annual report.
Powered by Morningstar ®

Total Shareholder Return as at 30/04/20

1 year TSR5 year TSR
176thForce Commodities33%-4%
321stHawkstone Mining0%-13%
587thFlinders Mines-40%11%
656thPeak Resources-50%-25%
674 WA (and selected non WA) listed companies ranked by 1 year TSR relative to other companies with similar revenue
Powered by Morningstar ®

Share Transactions

$4k Bought
$911 Bought
$14k Bought
Total value as at the date of the transaction
Powered by Morningstar ®


290th↓Force Commodities$29k
344th↑Flinders Mines$1,000
345th↓Hawkstone Mining$906
347th↓Peak Resources$550
348th-NKWE Platinum$532
477 listed resources companies ranked by revenue.
Powered by Morningstar ®