08/04/2019 - 17:14

Board Moves April 8, 2019

08/04/2019 - 17:14


Save articles for future reference.

Our daily board moves wrap includes Josh Puckridge, RV Venkatesh, Peter Hatfull, Brendon Morton, Simon Robertson, Anthony Hickey, Boyd Timler, Len Troncone, John Zee, and Darren Smith.

Board Moves April 8, 2019

Josh Puckridge has joined the board of Affinity Energy and Health as non-executive director, following the resignations of RV Venkatesh as non-executive director and Peter Hatfull as founding director and company secretary. Mr  Puckridge is a corporate finance executive with significant experience in fund management, capital raising, mergers, acquisitions and divestments of projects by companies listed on the ASX.

Brendon Morton, current chief financial officer of Egan Street Resources, has replaced Simon Robertson as company secretary.

Anthony Hickey has resigned as non-executive chair of Frontier Resources.

Boyd Timler has been appointed chief operating officer of Panoramic Resources. Mr  Boyd has 35 years of mining experience at senior executive and operator level, in open pit and underground mines.

PARKD has appointed Len Troncone to the newly created role of chief financial officer. Mr  Troncone is a senior finance executive with over 35 years of experience in a range of industries including diversified engineering, mining, oil and gas, manufacturing and private investment.

John Zee has resigned as executive director of RMG.

Darren Smith has stepped down as non-executive director of Zenith Energy.


Subscription Options