04/04/2022 - 17:36

Board Moves April 4, 2022

04/04/2022 - 17:36


Upgrade your subscription to use this feature.

Our board moves wrap includes Liz Dallimore, Errol Turner, Michael Jordon, Melissa Chapman, Catherine Grant-Edwards, Neil Hutchison, Steve Brockhurst, Karen O'Neill, Darryl Abotomey, Joe D'Addio, Kelly Moore, Jason Livingstone, Trevor Matthews, Bill McKenzie, Dougal Ferguson, and Sylvia Moss.

Board Moves April 4, 2022

Argenica Therapeutics has appointed current chief executive Dr Liz Dallimore as managing director, and Dr Meghan Thomas as head of clinical development. Dr Thomas will oversee Argenica’s clinical trial programs.

Errol Turner and Michael Jordon has replaced Melissa Chapman and Catherine Grant-Edwards as joint chief financial officers and joint company secretaries of Element 25. Mr Turner has over 30 years of experience as a key executive across a broad range of companies and industry sectors. Mr Jordon has over 25 years of experience across many industries, with a focus on the manufacturing and service delivery sectors.

Neil Hutchison and Steve Brockhurst have resigned as non-executive directors of Estrella Resources, with Mr Brockhurst continuing as company secretary. They have been with the company since November 2020 and April 2017 respectively, and their resignations allow the company to reduce corporate expenditure in light of the increasing cost pressures experienced across the exploration industry.

Great Boulder Resources has appointed Karen O'Neill as non-executive director. Ms O’Neill is a governance and finance professional with over 30 years of experience within the resources, investment banking and corporate finance sectors.

K-TIG has appointed Darryl Abotomey as non-executive director. Mr Abotomey has over 30 years of executive leadership and financial expertise across the manufacturing, global paper and packaging distribution, and automotive aftermarket industries.

Joe D'Addio has stepped down as non-executive director of MOQdigital, after seven years with the company.

Kelly Moore has resigned as joint company secretary of Pantera Minerals.

Resource Mining Corporation has appointed highly credentialled resources executive Jason Livingstone as non-executive director, and Trevor Matthews will become interim chair following the resignation of Bill Mackenzie after almost 12 years as non-executive chair. Mr Livingstone commenced his career in Kalgoorlie over 20 years ago, and has worked in Australia, Africa, China and Panama; including managing exploration and resource definition programs in Tanzania.

TMK Energy has appointed chief commercial officer Dougal Ferguson as company secretary, replacing Sylvia Moss who has been in the role since 2014.


Subscription Options