04/04/2017 - 19:27

Board Moves April 4, 2017

04/04/2017 - 19:27


Save articles for future reference.

Creso Pharma has appointed David Russell as chief operating officer.

Emeco has announced several board changes following its recapitalisation and mergers with Orionstone and Andy’s. Erica Smyth and John Cahill have resigned as non-executive directors. Peter Frank, Keith Skinner and Darren Yeates have been appointed non-executive directors. Penny Young, current senior legal counsel, has been appointed company secretary. She replaces Thao Vanderplancke who will remain as chief legal, risk & business transformation officer.

Stuart Third has resigned as joint company secretary of Quest Minerals. David Palumbo, current non-executive director, will become the sole company secretary.

Brett Tucker has resigned as company secretary of Latitude Consolidated.

Blaze International has appointed Maciej Rosiewicz as non-executive director. Darren Patterson has retired as executive director.



Subscription Options