02/05/2021 - 16:11

Board Moves April 30, 2021

02/05/2021 - 16:11


Save articles for future reference.

Our board moves wrap includes Joel Ives, Guy Robertson, Sue Murphy, Eve Howell, Kevin Small, Patrick Soh, Jessamyn Lyons, Karla Mallon, Andrew Palfreyman, Simon Brealey, and Laurence Roe.

Joel Ives has replaced Guy Robertson as company secretary of Credit Intelligence.

MMA Offshore has appointed Sue Murphy AO as a non-executive director, following the decision by Eve Howell to step down from the board. Ms Murphy has over 40 years of experience in the resources and infrastructure industries, including a 25-year career with Clough.

Kevin Small has resigned as executive director of Otto Energy. Mr Small has been on the board for 2 years and is stepping down following a review by the company to reduce its board size and director fee pool, and to optimise the business structurally and financially.

RBR Group has appointed Patrick Soh as company secretary, replacing Jessamyn Lyons who has resigned. Mr Soh has been the company’s chief financial officer since 2016 and has 22 years of experience working in the energy, automotive manufacturing and mining industries.

Roto-Gro International has appointed Karla Mallon and Andrew Palfreyman of Automic Group as chief financial officer and company secretary respectively. Ms Mallon is a Chartered Accountant with over 12 years of finance and accounting experience locally and internationally, as well as experience in business services, external audit functions and senior accounting roles in commercial situations. Mr Palfreyman is a corporate lawyer specialising in equity capital markets and commercial transactions. He also acts as company secretary for listed and unlisted Australian companies in the technology, finance and energy sectors.

Whitebark Energy has appointed Dr Simon Brealey as interim chief executive. Dr Brealey has over 30 years of experience in onshore and unconventional oil and gas asset exploration and development. He will focus on progressing the acquisition of Wizard Lake via Saltbush Energy, to plan for the future of Wizard Lake, and to seek further opportunities for the company.

Laurence Roe has resigned as executive chair of Winchester Energy.


Subscription Options