22/04/2021 - 16:21

Board Moves April 22, 2021

22/04/2021 - 16:21


Save articles for future reference.

Our board moves wrap includes James Lin, Joalin Chou, Michael van Uffelen, and Henry Thong.

Eve Investments has appointed James Lin as non-executive director, following the retirement of Joalin Chou from the board. Mr Lin has over 25 years of experience specialising in marketing, direct selling, development and management, with a particular focus on the direct selling industry. He is the nominee director representing Hong Kong Jusheng Bolang Technology, and where Ms Chou has retired as a board member.

Sprintex has completed its recapitalisation and re-admission to the Official List of the ASX. Michael van Uffelen has replaced Henry Thong as chief financial officer and company secretary and as previously reported, the board comprises of Wayne Knight as non-executive chair, Jay Upton as managing director, Li Chen and Steven Apedaile as non-executive directors.



Subscription Options