Awards - YMCA Youth Parliament of Perth

YMCA Youth Parliament of Perth

Citizenship Individual: Felix Ho of Manning; Simone McMahon of Cloverdale; Anju Sivarajah of Bullsbrook; Sandra Spadanuda of Bibra Lake; An Vo of Parkwood; Cassandra Worthington of Ballajura

Environment: Pauline Morrison of Westonia; Jessica Murray of Brookton; Ischmael Szczesny of Subiaco; Carly Watts of Mandurah; James Wishart of Bedford; Jacqueline Wong of Bullcreek

Inspiration: Jade McSherry of Kewdale; Sarah Liddelow of Thornlie; Jeremy McLure of Mount Pleasant; Peter Darch of Mandurah; Grace Morley of Roleystone; Michael Peet of Balga

Leadership: Zarmyra Chulung of Kununurra; Sonia Corner of Boddington; David Faulkner of Marvel Loch; Anita Seery of Meekatharra; Mark Tomasz of Maylands; Lorraine van der Ende of Baldivis

Category winners and ‘WA Young Person of the Year’ will be named on April 10.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
48 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer