Three outstanding Western Australians, chosen on their exceptional contributions to the development of agriculture and primary industry in Western Australia, will be inducted into the Royal Agricultural Society of Western Australia’s (RASWA) 2005 Agricultural Hall of Fame on 16th March 2005. The inductees will be announced at a prestigious luncheon in the presence of His Excellency Lieutenant General John Sanderson AC, Governor of Western Australia at 12pm on March 16. Inductees are assessed based on their individual agricultural achievements, their vision, skill and enthusiasm, and their impact on Western Australian agriculture. By paying tribute to these great agricultural achievers the Agricultural Hall of Fame provides the community with an opportunity to appreciate land and agricultural achievements.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
49 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer