Advance Healthcare Group Limited

Advance Healthcare Group Limited has appointed Peter Woods as non-executive chairman, Bob Pfifferling as chief executive officer and executive director, and Dr Christine Bennett as a non-executive director, in addition Alex Bajada previously non-executive chairman has been appointed deputy chairman, Sam Di-Giacomo previously a non-executive director has been appointed as an executive director. The company has also received the resignations of Messrs Winarto and Rahardjo Muljono as non-executive directors.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
48 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer