Abrolhos committee grows

Six new members have been appointed to the Abrolhos Islands Management Advisory Committee, along with three returning members and chairman Peter Driscoll, whose term continues. The new members are: Helen Robertson; Caroline Pettet; Leonie Noble; Jennifer Duffecy; Heather Jones; and Jay Cox. The returning members are Bevan Suckling, Kris Carlberg and Martin Jurat.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
47 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer