ATN Conference

Curtin University of Technology is hosting the tenth annual Australian Technology Network of Universities Conference from January 29 to 31 at the Perth Convention & Exhibition Centre. Speakers include: Jeanette Hacket – vice chancellor, Curtin University of Technology; Margaret Gardner – vice chancellor and president, RMIT University; Peter Coaldrake – vice chancellor, Queensland University of Technology; Ross Milbourne – vice chancellor, University of Technology Sydney; Peter Hoj – vice chancellor, University of South Australia; Joanna Motion – vice president for international operations, Council for the Advancement and Support of Education; Peter Taylor – CEO, Engineers Australia; Reg Howard-Smith – CEO, Chamber of Minerals & Energy; Dr Rosa Scoble – RAE 2008 office director, Brunei University (UK); and Scott Sheppard – minister counsellor (education, science and training), Australian Embassy Beijing. For more information contact Helen Wood on (08) 8302 9135 or visit

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
49 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer