The Waterberg Coal Company

Get notifications in MyBN when activity occurs.

The Waterberg Coal Company changed its name from Range River Gold Limited in 2013. It has a stake in the Waterberg coal deposit in the Ellisras Basin and hold tenements in the Gawler Craton in South Australia. Previously, the company, together with its subsidiary, Opus Exploration Pty Ltd, engaged in the mining, exploration, development, and operation of gold properties in Australia. WCC was delisted from the ASX in August 2016, due to failure to pay listing fees.

Contact Details

Level 2, 1 Walker Avenue, WEST PERTH WA 6005
08 9485 0888

News Articles

Subscribe today for award-winning, unbiased and trusted journalism

Subscription Options