Shire of Narrogin

Established in WA: 1892
43 Federal Street, NARROGIN, 6312
08 9881 1866
The Shire of Narrogin is a local government situated in the South West of Western Australia. It includes the localities of Highbury, Yilliminning, Boundain, Dumberning, Hillside, Minigin, Narrogin Valley and Nomans Lake.
Bio last updated 23 Apr 2014

Access to our data for Shire of Narrogin is only available to paid subscribers with access.

The search engine is Western Australia's most accurate and comprehensive business listings and searchable database.

Shire of Narrogin is included in 1 list - Local Governments.

To access ,

BNIQ sponsored byMarket Creations

Total revenue

104th↓Shire of Kulin$5.5m
105th↑Shire of Morawa$5.5m
106th↓Shire of Narrogin$5.4m
107th↑Shire of Mount Marshall$5.3m
108th↑Shire of Coorow$4.8m
140 local governments ranked by total revenue

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer