Perth Glory

Get notifications in MyBN when activity occurs. Upgrade your subscription to use this feature.
Perth Glory FC is a professional soccer club based in Perth. The club plays in the A-League, and is one of three A-League teams to survive from the now defunct National Soccer League. The club is owned by Tony Sage, who bought out partner Brett McKeon in February 2008. The club was founded in 1996 by consortium led by Nick Tana, the businessman behind major fast food franchise Chicken Treat.

In 2019, Perth Glory took home the Premiers’ Plate for finishing top of the ladder but lost to Sydney FC in the A-League Grand Final on penalty shootout.

Contact Details

203 Underwood Avenue, FLOREAT WA 6104
08 9492 6000

Article Timeline

Company Activity

NEWS: Tagged in Newsmaker – Michelle Phillips06 Nov 2020
Sport diplomacy key to Asian connection
NEWS: Tagged in Sport diplomacy key to Asian connection31 Aug 2020


Subscription Options