Electorate of Curtin

Get notifications in MyBN when activity occurs.

Industry Lists

Federal Electorates

The Division of Curtin is a WA electorate for the Federal House of Representatives. It covers the area west of Perth and includes the suburbs of Churchlands, City Beach, Claremont, Cottesloe, Crawley, Dalkeith, Daglish, Floreat, Glendalough, Jolimont, Leederville, Mosman Park, Mount Claremont, Mount Hawthorn, Nedlands, Peppermint Grove, Shenton Park, Subiaco, Swanbourne, Wembley, Wembley Downs, West Leederville, Woodlands, and parts of Doubleview, North Perth, Osborne Park, Scarborough and West Perth.

Company Activity

Kate Chaney
NEW ROLE: Kate Chaney, Federal Member for Curtin22 May 2022

News Articles

Subscribe today for award-winning, unbiased and trusted journalism

Subscription Options