Department of Communities

Established in WA: 2017
189 Royal Street, EAST PERTH, 6004
08 6217 6888
The Department of Communities was created on 1 July 2017 with the amalgamation of the Department for Child Protection and Family Support, Department of Housing (including Housing Authority), Disability Services Commission, the communities component of the Department of Local Government and Communities, the Regional Services Reform Unit and the regional coordination and engagement component of the former Department of Aboriginal Affairs. These structural changes are part of the WA Government’s State-wide public sector reforms.
Bio last updated 06 Dec 2017

Article Timeline

Access to our data for Department of Communities is only available to paid subscribers with access.

The search engine is Western Australia's most accurate and comprehensive business listings and searchable database.

Department of Communities is included in 1 list - State Government Departments.

To access ,

BNiQ Disclaimer