Bateman District

Suite 1, 30 Ardross Street, APPLECROSS, 6153
08 9316 1377
The District of Bateman is an electorate for the WA Legislative Assembly. It is located in the South Metropolitan Region and includes the localities of Bateman, Brentwood, Bull Creek, Murdoch, Myaree, Winthrop and parts of Alfred Cove, Booragoon, Kardinya, Melville and Mt Pleasant.
Bio last updated 16 Mar 2017

Access to our data for Bateman District is only available to paid subscribers with access.

The search engine is Western Australia's most accurate and comprehensive business listings and searchable database.

Bateman District is included in 1 list - State Electorates.

To access ,

BNiQ Disclaimer