Australian Competition and Consumer Commission

Level 5, 1 William Street, PERTH, 6000
08 9325 0600

Article Timeline

Notable People

Showing 5 people. Position shown in italic is their previous role in the same organisation.
 Most Senior WA Executive.

NamePositionYear Started
Cristina Cifuentes
Cristina Cifuentes
Sarah Court
Sarah Court
Roger Featherston
Roger Featherston
Mick Keogh
Mick Keogh
Deputy Chair
Commissioner (2016 to 2017)
Rod Sims
Rod Sims

Past People

NamePositionYear StartedYear Ended
Michael Schaper Deputy Chair20082018
Delia Rickard Deputy Chair20122017
Mick Keogh Commissioner20162017
Patrick Walker Commissioner20082008
Justin Jones Investigations Officer20012002
Michelle Shepherd Project Manager, Mergers & Acquisitions19982001
Michelle Shepherd Project Officer, Consumer Protection19961996


The Australian Competition and Consumer Commission (ACCC) was established in 1995. It promotes competition and fair trade in markets to benefit consumers, businesses, and the community. They also regulate national infrastructure services.
Biography last updated 03 Jan 2019