Australia Council for the Arts

372 Elizabeth Street, SURRY HILLS, 2010
02 9215 9000

Article Timeline

Notable People

NamePositionYear Started
Tony Grybowski
Tony Grybowski
Chief Executive2013
Kate Fielding
Kate Fielding
Board Member2016
Christine Simpson Stokes
Christine Simpson Stokes
Non-Executive Director2016
Sam Walsh
Sam Walsh
Non-Executive Chair2018
* Most Senior WA Executive

Past Employees

NamePositionYear StartedYear Ended
David Jones Peer Assessor20152017
Sam Mostyn Board Member20102016
Mary-Ellen King Board Member20132015
Rick Heath Consultant20112012
Liesbeth Goedhart Manager, Art Support, WA20082009
Shane Colquhoun Non-Executive Chair, Dance Board19931996
Seva Frangos Senior Project Officer, Visual Arts Board19841987


The Australia Council for the Arts is the Australian Government’s arts funding and advisory body.
Biography last updated 16 Jul 2018

BNiQ Disclaimer