Established in WA: 2008

Article Timeline

Past People

NamePositionYear StartedYear Ended
Tim Hinton Financial Controller, Company Secretary20132018
Shaun Scott Non-Executive Chairman20112017
Les Capelli Non-Executive Director20082017
David Lymburn CEO (since 2013), Managing Director & Company Secretary (since 2014)20062017
Gianmario Alessio Non-Executive Director (Chair April-Sept 2009)20082017
Ian Campbell Non-Executive Director20092014
Patrick Kedemos Managing Director (CEO 2011-2012)20112013
Richard Rudas Executive Director2012
Tom Rudas Founder, Managing Director20002011
Michael Dureau A/Managing Director, Non-Executive Director (Chair since 2009)20052011
Jerome Rowley Chairman20052009

ECM Deals

DateCompanyTransaction TypeTotal Value
04/04/13AnaeCoEntitlement offer$21.0m>>

M&A Deals

AnnouncedBidderTargetTransaction TypeTotal Value
05/08/16Xiaoqing Environmental Protection TechnologyAnaeCoAsset acquisition$11.5m>>
02/07/12MonadelphousAnaeCoAsset acquisition$2.1m>>


AnaeCo Limited engages in the development and commercialization of a process for the treatment of organic municipal solid waste in Australia. It delivers alternative waste technology (AWT) facilities based on the patented DiCOM bioconversion process.

Anaeco appointed administrators in December 2017. In November 2018, Anaeco ended its Administration and a new board was established, with the headquarters and control of the company shifting to Melbourne.
Biography last updated 25 Feb 2019

Share Transactions

$0 Other
$0 Other
$0 Other
Total value as at the date of the transaction
Source: Morningstar

BNiQ Disclaimer