Alfred Cove District

Past Employees

NamePositionYear StartedYear Ended
Dean Nalder MLA20132017


The Alfred Cove District was an electorate for the WA Legislative Assembly. It was located in the South Metropolitan Region and includes the localities of Applecross, Ardross, Attadale, Bicton and parts of Alfred Cove, Booragoon, Melville and Mt Pleasant. The redistribution of 2015 led to the abolition of the Alfred Cove district at the 2017 state election, to be replaced by Bicton.
Biography last updated 16 Mar 2017

BNiQ Disclaimer