Australian of the Year finalists named

The National Australia Day Council has announced the State and Territory finalists for the Australian of the Year Awards 2008, with Western Australia's Mark Bin Bakar, George Jelinek, David Joske and Patricia Lavater among the nominees for the top prize.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
48 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer