Board moves August 13 - August 22 2016

Monday, 22 August, 2016 - 17:29

Malcolm Randall has resigned as chair at MZI Resources, but will remain a non-executive director. Rod Baxter has been appointed chair.

Nuheara has appointed Jean-Marie Rudd chief financial officer.

Neil Biddle has resigned as executive director at Pilbara Minerals, but will remain on the board as a non-executive director. Alex Eastwood has been appointed general counsel and company secretary. 

Exterra Resources has appointed Geoffrey Laing as executive director, and John Davis as executive chair.

Miles Kennedy has stepped down as non-executive chair of RNI, and will be replaced by Simon Heggen.

Padbury Mining has appointed Edward Saunders as non-executive chair to replace Terence Quinn. Michael Keemink has been appointed as a non-executive director to replace Gary Stokes.

Zambezi Resources has appointed Brad Drabsch as a non-executive director.

Wolf Petroleum has appointed Xue Dongping chair, Johnson Xiang Qian Huang as a non-executive director and Jack James as non-executive director. Brian McMaster and Jargalsaikhan Dambadarjaa have resigned as non-executive directors. Jonathan Hart has resigned as company secretary. Mr Hart is replaced in that role by Jack James and Kelly Snyman.

Mareterram has appointed Fred Robertson as a non-executive director.

Richfield International advises of the appointment of Loi Yu Won as a director. Andrew Phillips has resigned as non-executive director.

Norwood Systems has appointed Steven Wood as joint company secretary.

Hock Choon Gan has been appointed director, manufacturing and logistics for Nuheara.

Fleetwood Corporation has appointed Phillip Campbell chair. John Bond has resigned as a non‐ executive director.

Aus Asia Minerals has appointed Russell Krause as alternate Director for Robert Swarbrick.

MMJ PhytoTech has appointed Catherine Harvey chief operations officer.

Minera Gold wishes to advise that Ismael Benavides has resigned as a director.

Race Oncology advises of the resignation today of one of the company’s joint company secretaries, Damon Sweeny.

Phylogica has appointed Rohan Hockings an alternate non-executive director for Bernard Hockings.