Nicola Forrest received the Officer of the Order of Australia honour.

Queen’s Birthday honours for prominent WA leaders

Nicola Forrest, Sue Murphy, Neville Owen, and Diane Smith-Gander have been recognised for their service at this year’s Queen’s Birthday Honours, along with business executives including Anthony Kiernan, Greg Wall and Graeme Wallis.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password

Add your comment

1st↑Minderoo Foundation$60.4m
2nd↓Channel 7 Telethon Trust$34.0m
3rd-Stan Perron Charitable Foundation$14.5m
4th-McCusker Charitable Foundation$5.0m
5th-Perth Children's Hospital Foundation$4.9m
57 philanthropic foundations ranked by funds distributed most recent financial year ($a)