02/02/2015 - 13:58

Fraunschiel joins BWP board, among this week’s moves

02/02/2015 - 13:58


Save articles for future reference.

Former Wesfarmers chief financial officer Erich Fraunschiel has joined BWP Trust as a non-executive director, and it is intended that he will succeed John Austin as chairman when he retires in late 2015. Former CBRE senior executive Michael Steur has also been made a BWP non-executive director.


Perth-based Atlas Iron director David Smith has been appointed to the board of NT uranium producer Energy Resources of Australia as a non-executive director. Mr Smith is currently also a non-executive director at Bradken, and previously spent over 30 years at Rio Tinto in various senior management positions.


Green Rock Energy has appointed its major shareholder Stephen Copulos as non-executive chairman. Mr Copulos is managing director of private investment vehicle Copulos Group of companies, and chairman of ASX-listed Crusader Resources. West African Gold director Steven Tambanis has joined Green Rock as managing director, to replace Richard Beresford who remains as a non-executive director. Director Barnaby Egerton-Warburton has resigned.


Subscription Options