Construction contract announcements June 30 to July 13 2016

Wednesday, 13 July, 2016 - 16:06
Category: 

Quality Builders has won the $4.7 million contract to upgrade the Karratha and Broome regional courthouses. The work includes the relocation of the Kununurra temporary courthouse complex.

Construction of Lotterywest’s new premises is soon set to commence. The $4.5 million contract for the work was awarded to Broad Construction Services.

TR Homes has won a $3.9 million contract for the design and construction of 10 dwellings in the Goldfields. The company will build one dwelling in Blackstone, four dwellings in Warakurna, and five dwellings in Warburton.

Scope Interiors has been awarded the $1.9 million contract to refurbish levels 5, 9, and 11-16 of the Westralia Square building on St Georges Terrace. The work will fit-out those levels for use by the WA Police.

Pindan Contracting has won a $1 million contract for the design and construction of two vehicle sheds at the Pundulmurra campus of North Regional Tafe, which is located in South Hedland.

TendererSubmissionsProjectClose
ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.auRegis Aged Care - HollywoodJul 28
Aurora Project Groupestimator@aurorapg.com.auMurdoch University Student HubJul 28
Badgeperth@badge.net.auRegis Aged Care - HollywoodJul 28
BGC Constructiontenders@bgcconstruction.comPerth College - learning and leadership centreJul 22
BGC Constructiontenders@bgcconstruction.comSingleton Village Shopping Centre - KarnupJul 25
BGC Constructiontenders@bgcconstruction.comGlasshouse apartmentsAug 1
Cockramtenderswa@cockram.comRegis Aged Care - HollywoodJul 28
Cooper & Oxleytenders@cooperoxley.com.auKarratha arts precinctJul 21
Devlyn Constructionsjared@devlyn.com.auWA Police storage facility - MidlandJul 20
Dorictender-estimating@doricgroup.com.auKarratha arts precinctJul 21
EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.auKarratha arts precinctJul 22
EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.auPerth College - learning and leadership centreJul 22
Firm Constructiontenders@firmconstruction.com.auPerth College - learning and leadership centreJul 24
Focusjohn.deacon@focusbuilding.net.auPerth College - learning and leadership centreJul 22
Focusjohn.deacon@focusbuilding.net.auSingleton Village Shopping Centre - KarnupJul 27
Georgioutendering@georgiou.com.auTreendale-Millbridge bridge over Collie RiverJul 28
Northerlytenders@northerly.com.auShire of Dardanup workshop & office - WaterlooJul 15
Northerlytenders@northerly.com.auDangerous goods building - Kwinana BeachJul 22
Northerlytenders@northerly.com.auWest Leederville private hospitalJul 22
PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.auPerth College - learning and leadership centreJul 22
Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.auSingleton Village Shopping Centre - KarnupJul 27
Pindantenders@pindan.com.auRedevelopment - ScarboroughJul 19
Pindantenders@pindan.com.auRegis Aged Care - HollywoodAug 1
Pindan Contractingtenders.contracting@pindan.com.auKarratha arts precinctJul 21
Pindan Contractingtenders.contracting@pindan.com.auKimberley Regional OfficeAug 8
Shelford Constructionstendersc@shelford.com.auShire of Dardanup workshop & office - WaterlooJul 15
The Slatter Group WAtenders@theslattergroupwa.com.auMurdoch University Student HubJul 26
Universal Constructionsestimating@universalconstructions.com.auJoondalup police academy - water plantroomJul 27
Universal Constructionsestimating@universalconstructions.com.auHighgate Primary School - classrooms blockAug 7