Board Moves June 29 - July 1 2016

Monday, 4 July, 2016 - 17:01

Clive Dickens has been appointed director for Newzulu replacing Alex Hartman, company founder, who terminated his role as managing director. Furthermore Philip Kiely has resigned as non-executive director.

Tiger Resources appointed Shawn McCormick and Russell Middleton as non-executive directors.

Red Mountain Mining advises that, effective immediately, Jon Dugdale has resigned as a Director.

ZipTel appointed Derek Hall as company secretary, replacing Salvatore Vallelonga who continues in his role as non-executive director.

Latitude Consolidated has appointed Joel Ives as joint company secretary.

Jindalee Resources has announced Lindsay Dudfield will step down as executive chairman and continue in the role of managing director. Non‐executive director Justin Mannolini will assume the position of non‐executive chairman.

First Graphite advises Denis Geldard has resigned from the board as non-executive director effective today.

Audalia Resources appointed Xu (Geoffrey) Han as a non-executive director, effective today. Raymond Browning has resigned as non-executive director.

Simon Coxhell has been appointed as chief executive of Echo Resources, effective immediately.

Emeco Holdings announced that Greg Hawkins will step down as executive director, finance.

Middle Island Resources advises that non-executive director Linton Kirk intends to resign from the Board to take on the role of project manager of the Sandstone gold project.

Tap Oil appointed Chris Bath as chief financial officer and company secretary. Furthermore, Michele Ryan (General Counsel and Company Secretary) and David Rich (chief financial officer) are leaving the Company effective 30 June 2016.

Paradigm Metals existing director, Dr Julian Stephens, has been appointed managing director effective today. Matthew Syme has also resigned as director.